11 August 2014

Standard

Hello family. Thank you so much for all of your letters this week. I
needed them. This week has been a little bit of a struggle for me,
mentally, physically, emotionally. No worries though, I’m not giving
up. I will be keeping on. I’m just tired. I know it’s just a moment
that will pass. One of our investigators told us she was going to
check out another church yesterday ( we won’t give up on her yet), and
then we had another investigator tell us she is not interested
anymore. And all in the same day. Ugh!!! It’s like a punch in the gut.
And then our other investigators are out of town right now. So we had
no one to teach. This week is already looking better. I’m determined
to somehow change my attitude and have fun this week. I need some
enjoyment 🙂 I did go on splits with President Eyring’s
granddaughter. She was nice.she just arrived a couple of weeks ago.
For dendoing ( missionary work) we are going to go do some different
things to change it up. We are going to go explore around our area
more. Apparently there is a cool forest somewhere in our area that I
want to go check out. Anyways thank you so much for your love and
support! It really means a lot to me. Sorry for the short letter. I
love you all

Heather

Leave a Reply

